BE2Works activation questions

BE2WORKS software discussion forum

Re: Login Error #70

Postby tuktuk » Mon Oct 17, 2011 5:54 pm

admin wrote:This error means that you try to register the software on another PC/
1 license is for 1 PC only.
You can continue to use the software on the first PC.



Hi,
I login only my first PC!
I only change PCI card with LPT (old was faulty).
What now?
Thanks
tuktuk
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:59 am

Re: Login Error #70

Postby tuktuk » Mon Oct 17, 2011 5:55 pm

bart wrote:Maybe problem with change hardware.


I don?t know:(
tuktuk
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:59 am

Re: Login Error #70

Postby admin » Tue Oct 18, 2011 8:32 am

Most likely your hardware ID is changed.
Ask support.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:27 pm

Re: Login Error #70

Postby tuktuk » Wed Oct 19, 2011 8:49 pm

I ask support, and now it?s OK. Thank you
tuktuk
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:59 am

"Can not connect to activation server".

Postby reciclabattery » Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:06 pm

opened the program I get a message to put the serial number.
but after a while I get the message "Can not connect to activation server".
I have the version 2.84 cebu.
reciclabattery
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 4:40 pm

Re: "Can not connect to activation server".

Postby admin » Thu Nov 10, 2011 12:46 pm

Check your internet connection.
Also check if your PC date is correct.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:27 pm

Re: BE2Works activation questions

Postby KLIMSS » Mon Nov 14, 2011 3:29 pm

I buy your software, installed it on windows server 2003, it does not work on it.
Then it installed a computer with windows XP SP3.
launched and received a # 70 can `t use the program, and the money already paid.
what sould i do?
KLIMSS
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 3:18 pm

Re: BE2Works activation questions

Postby admin » Mon Nov 14, 2011 6:23 pm

You can use time limited versions on 1 PC only.
Use it on PC where you've activated the software for the first time.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:27 pm

Re: BE2Works activation questions

Postby katar83 » Fri Nov 25, 2011 1:34 pm

Same problem here, on startup error #70 after trying the key which I've got when buying. I use the same hard drive, same computer, just new installation of windows xp and a new pair of ram. I thought it was matched to hard drive id not windows id and even so, its the same winows image just reloaded.
Why is this happening and how to sort this out please?
Regards, Lucas
katar83
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 3:30 pm

Re: BE2Works activation questions

Postby admin » Fri Nov 25, 2011 1:47 pm

Be2Works is tied to hardware only.
Not to Windows.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 792
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:27 pm

PreviousNext

Return to BE2WORKS software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests